After an exciting OSA Aria yesterday we are pleased to announce the 2017 Opera Scholar of the Year Finalists:
Madeleine Crombie
Shakira Dugan
Cleo Lee-McGowan

These three singers will go on to compete for the title of Opera Scholar of the Year at the annual Opera in the Alps in Beechworth January 2017. They will perform their chosen aria with the esteemed Alpha Sinfonia orchestra conducted by Guy Noble.

Congratulations to all of our semi-finalists for their strong competition and our special guests Yvonne Kenny AM and David Hobson for the enchanting performance and adjudication respectively.

Tickets to hear these beautiful voices again at Opera in the Alps can be purchased via the link: